Image used for tracking

Latest News

Latest From General


2016 Award of Excellence Recipients

February 7, 2017 | By theadmin

Prestige Realty, Inc. proudly announces 10 of their agents received the 2016 Award of Excellence at the Mark Twain Association of Realtors annual meeting. J’Nelle Lee received the Pearl award. Kristy Trevathan, Sue-Ann Westhoff and Lisa Kairy received the Diamond award. Sheri Neisen and Jill Best received the Platinum award. Chris Zeiger received the Gold award. Margaret Locke, Tara Zeiger and Teree Haynes received the Bronze award. Lisa Ball, Broker, is extremely proud of these Prestige Realty agents and their accomplishments and recognizes how hard they have worked to achieve this goal.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.